Faculty
  

 

Coordinators :

 

Prof. V. Grégoire, MD, PhD, Radiation Oncology

vincent.gregoire@imre.ucl.ac.be

Prof. M. Hamoir, MD, Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

hamoir@orlo.ucl.ac.be

Prof. H. Reychler, MD, DMD, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

reychler@stom.ucl.ac.be

 

Members :

Prof. G. Cosnard, MD, Radiology

cosnard@rdgn.ucl.ac.be

Prof. B. Lengelé, MD, PhD, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

benoit.lengele@anat.ucl.ac.be

Prof. E. Marbaix, MD, PhD, Pathology

marbaix@cell.ucl.ac.be

Prof. B. Weynand, MD, Pathology

birgit.weynand@clin.ucl.ac.be

Dr. E. Coche, MD, PhD, Radiology

coche@rdgn.ucl.ac.be

Dr. G. Desuter, MD, Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

gauthier.desuter@clin.ucl.ac.be

Prof. Th. Duprez, MD, Radiology

duprez@rdgn.ucl.ac.be

Prof. M. Lonneux, MD, PhD, Nuclear Medicine

max.lonneux@mnuc.ucl.ac.be

Dr. J-M. Gérard, MD, Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Prof. J-P. Machiels, MD, PhD, Medical Oncology

Jean-Pascal.Machiels@onco.ucl.ac.be

Dr. P. Mahy, DDS, MD, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

mahy@stom.ucl.ac.be

Prof. Ph. Rombaux, MD, Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

philippe.rombaux@orlo.ucl.ac.be

 

Research nurses :

 Ms N. Delvaux

nathalie.delvaux@clin.ucl.ac.be

 Ms L. Nguyen-Gia

Liza.Nguyen-Gia@clin.ucl.ac.be

 


Pages: UCL School of Medecine | Radiation Oncology Dept. | Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Dept.


Created by Dr . Pierre Mahy on August 28, 2001. Updated on May 21, 2006.